Officers & Board of Directors

Officers: 2017-2018

President
Dr. Kenneth Butler
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216
kbutler@umc.edu

Past President
Dr. Sukumar Saha
Research Geneticist
USDA/ARS
Mississippi State, MS 39762
(662) 320-7414
sukumar.saha@ARS.USDA.gov

President Elect
Dr. James Stephens
Southwest Mississippi Community College
1156 College Drive
Summit, MS 39666
jstephens@smcc.edu

Executive Director
Dr. Hamed A. Benghuzzi
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216
(601) 984-6324 Fax: (601) 984-6344
hbenghuzzi@umc.edu

Journal Editor
Dr. Michelle A. Tucci
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216
(601) 984-6482
mtucci@umc.edu

Board of Directors

2017-2020
Dr. Pradip Biswas
Tougaloo College
500 West County Line Road
Tougaloo, MS 39174
(601) 977-7788
pbiswas@tougaloo.edu

2016-2019
Dr. Md. Alamgir Hossain
Jackson State University
1400 J. R. Lynch Street
P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
(601) 979-2171
md.a.hossain@gmail.com

2015-2018
Dr. C. LaShan Simpson
Mississippi State University
Agricultural and Biological Engineering Building 208
Mississippi State, MS 39762
(662) 325-8279
cls893@msstate.edu

Comments are closed.